Events under 'Arts & Crafts'
Monday, November 20, 2017

Event Name

Date

Keep Calm and Color On Adult/Teen Coloring Program

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Keep Calm and Color On Adult/Teen Coloring Program

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

MVHS Solo & Ensemble Recital

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Paint the Town with Fine Wine & Creative Design!

Thursday, January 28, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Gund Concert Series: Dirty Dozen Brass Band

Friday, February 12, 2016 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MVHS Orchestra Concert

Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

HopeNow Furniture Bank of Knox County Benefit Showcase AUDITIONS

Friday, March 04, 2016 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MVHS Orchestra Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Keep Calm and Color On Adult/Teen Coloring Program

Thursday, May 26, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

TaVaci Performing Arts Summer Camp

Wednesday, August 03, 2016 10:00 am - Friday, August 05, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Knox Idol Auditions

Friday, August 05, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

TaVaci Performing Arts Summer Camp

Monday, August 08, 2016 10:00 am - Tuesday, August 09, 2016 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Dan Emmett Flower Show

Friday, August 12, 2016
Every Day until August 14, 2016

2016 Knox County Quilt Show

Friday, August 12, 2016 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dan Emmett Flower Show

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Every Day until August 14, 2016

2016 Knox County Quilt Show

Saturday, August 13, 2016 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dan Emmett Flower Show

Sunday, August 14, 2016
Every Day until August 14, 2016

2016 Knox County Quilt Show

Sunday, August 14, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Fredericktown Tomato Show

Thursday, September 08, 2016
Every Day until September 10, 2016

Search Calendar