Events under 'Educational'
Friday, December 15, 2017

Event Name

Date

Mount Vernon Toastmasters Club - Open House

Monday, February 22, 2016 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

STEMFEST KNOX

Saturday, February 27, 2016 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Battle of the Books Community Team Competition

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brown Bag Chat: Never a Dull Moment-60 Years of Fearless Photography with George Breithaupt

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brown Bag Chat: Butterflies & Butterfly Transect Trails

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult Book Discussion: The Wright Brothers by David McCullough

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wolf Run Bird Walk

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Brown Bag Chat: Kenyon College Presents Faces of America Film Series: People Like Us-Social Class in America

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Miracle Worker

Friday, April 22, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until April 23, 2016

The Miracle Worker

Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Every Day until April 23, 2016

The Miracle Worker

Sunday, April 24, 2016 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Honey Run Highlands Bird Walk

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Mother’s Day Wildflower Walk at Honey Run Waterfall

Sunday, May 08, 2016 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MVHS Orchestra Spring Concert

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Silver Screeners Free Movie Matinee "What About Bob?" (PG)

Sunday, May 15, 2016 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

A Tasty Evening with Author Katharine Weber and her novel "True Confections"

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

"Can It Happen Again? How the Republican Nomination Was Stolen for Lincoln in 1860" presented by Author Peter Dickson

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Adult Book Discussion: The Book Thief

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

SPI Spot Kinetic Challenge Childrens Summer Reading Program

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 10:00 am - Thursday, June 09, 2016 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Brown Bag Chat: "Jane Payne, M.D., Unexpected Healer"

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar