2016 Board of Trustees

Knox County Commissioners

Teresa Bemiller, Thom Collier, Roger Reed

Knox County Convention & Visitor Bureau Board of Trustees:

Board Chair - Barb Berry, The Alcove Restaurant
Board Vice Chair - Seat Open - formerly Tom West, Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Board Secretary - Pat Crow, CVB Executive Director
Board Treasurer - Larry Grindle, Zelkowitz, Barry & Cullers

Board Members:
Justin Bauer - Mount Vernon Grand Hotel
Thom Collier - Knox County Commissioners
Bill Conrad - Wally Road Byway
Jonette Curry - Knox County Auditor
John Curtis - Knox County Fair Board
Lorraine Davis - Buckeye Stoves, Village of Fredericktown
Jerry Day - Mayor, Village of Fredericktown
Tom Dvorak - Russell-Cooper House
Barbara Kakiris - Kenyon College
Chuck Kindel - Woodward Development Corporation
Liz Lutwick - Mount Vernon News
Richard Morey - Knox County Agricultural Museum
Gloria Parsisson - Heart of Ohio Trail
Bill Pursel - Monroe Township, Township Representative
Susan Ramser - Ramser Arboretum
Matt Starr - I-CONN Video Production
Wally Thomen - Centerburg Oldtime Farm Festival
Nancy Vail - City of Mount Vernon
Ann Wobbecke - Mohican Wilderness